Alert here

Create an Account

Some text here

Import Trip Plans

You or someone using this computer or device previously created Trip Plans.
What should we do with these plans?
Make these Trip Plans part of my account
Discard these Trip Plans


Some text here

Password Reset

Please enter the email you used to set up your account.
We'll send a link to use to reset your password.

Check Your Email

If there is an account with the email address , we will send you a link to reset your password

Seafair Committee

2021 Seafair Committee


There are numerous volunteers who help make Seafair the outstanding event that it is.

There are also those volunteers who spend countless hours organizing and planning.

For all the chairman below, a mere “thank you” hardly seems worthy.

We are extremely grateful for their time and talents!

To serve on this committee, contact:

2021 Seafair Committee

Overall Chairman : Karl Hattman

Vice Chairman : Warren Hassinger

Vendor Chair : Helen Hough and Darlene Lynch

Food Vendor Chair : Darlene Lynch

Coast Guard Auxiliary Liaison : Walter Laas

Opening Ceremonies : Bay Blazers

Parade :George Reikers and Pam Farley  

Boat Show/Operations: Billie Kocian

Beverage Chair : Richard Karowski

Radio Communications : Warren Hassinger

Security : Justin Solis

Grounds, Power, Lights : Warren Hassinger

Gumbo Cook-Off : Augie Garcia

Volunteers : Ronnie Medina

Water Entertainment : Magen Berry

Entertainment : Randy Jumper and Grady Cartwright

Car Show : Margaret Vera

First Aid : Local nurse group

Crab Races: Mike Probst

Gate Box and Ticket Coordinator : Teresa Ott and Jennifer Park
Ticket Booth Coordinator : Deanna Owens

Media/Public Relations : Sandy Jumper/Diane Probst

Clean-Up : Open

Sea-A-Bration Pre-Event Party - Donna Townsend and Debbie Karowski

Sponsorship - Diane Probst/Sandy Jumper

Staff Coordinator: Sandy Jumper

Floaters: Sonia and Antoinette Castillo


Opening in a new tab...