Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Primary Content Skip to Footer Navigation

Chamber Board of Directors

2022-23 Officers & Directors

Election Year July 1- June 30, 2023


Courtney Sanchez, Chairman, Corpus Christi Medical Center

Chad Lee, Chairman-elect, Lee Construction

Nancy Bolting, Vice Chairman, Bella La Brew Coffee Bar & Unique Boutique

Jordan Pilgrim, Vice Chairman, Dream Vacations Coastal Bend

Donna Townsend, Past Chairman, Legends/Sugar Shack/Magnolias Two

Shelly Stuart, President/CEO



3rd Year

Nanci Koski, Changing Tides Financial, LLC

Amy Garcia, The Coastal Lifestyle Team of Spears & Co. Real Estate 

Brian Holden, Brian Holden Fishing Guide Service


2nd Year

Jatin Patel, VJR Investments

Shana Brader, Sun Kissed Graphics/Son Kissed Cottages

Jennifer Pakebusch, Symphonic Financial Advisors

Jennifer Park, Eling Coastal Real Estate


1st Year

Lauren Segovia Brown, Govella Loveall, PLLC

Monica Partenheimer, Rosita's Taco Shop

Tracy Rouse, Charlie Marshall Funeral Home & Crematory

Carman Michael, The Dish House

Kelsey Downing, Downing Gilliam Law PLLC

Appointed Directors

L. E. Bubba Casterline - Aransas County Commissioner

Andrea Hattman – Councilwoman, City of Rockport

Michaela Alston, ACISD School Board Trustee


Associate Directors

Bri Tieperman, Paradise Team – Keller Williams Realty

Wyatt Iles, Team Roper Construction

Mike Golla, Mike’s Ocean Nuggets

Shelley Sammons, Guild Mortgage


List of Past Chairmen of the Board Click Here