Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Primary Content Skip to Footer Navigation

Meet Our Team

Staff Directory

Rockport-Fulton Chamber of Commerce
319 Broadway St.
Rockport, TX 78382
(361) 729-6445

Shelly Stuart

Evelyn Guidry
Vice President of Operations

Bob Strait
Executive Assistant


Shannon Biggerstaff
Tourism Coordinator

Diana Smith Pardue
Visitor Center Manager