Alert here

Create an Account

Some text here

Import Trip Plans

You or someone using this computer or device previously created Trip Plans.
What should we do with these plans?
Make these Trip Plans part of my account
Discard these Trip Plans


Some text here

Password Reset

Please enter the email you used to set up your account.
We'll send a link to use to reset your password.

Check Your Email

If there is an account with the email address , we will send you a link to reset your password

Local Government Offices / Officials


Aransas County strives for inter-working relations of the communities in making for strong economic stability. The following outlines elected officials in each governmental entity.

Aransas County

Aransas County Judge: C.H. "Burt" Mills, Jr.
301 N. Live Oak
Rockport, TX 78382
(361) 790-0100

Court At Law Judge: Richard Bianchi

Type of Government: Commission, All 4-Year Terms (Staggered)

Number of Commissioners: 4
1. Jack Chaney, Precinct 1-1A
2. Leslie "Bubba" Casterline, Precinct 2  
3. Brian Olsen, Precinct 3
3. Wendy Laubach, Precinct 4-4A

Committees: Aransas County Advisory Board, Aransas County Airport Advisory Board, Aransas County Library Advisory Board

Department of Environmental Health:



Mayor Pat Rios
2751 TX-35 BUS
Rockport, TX 78382
(361) 729-2213

Type of Government: Council-Manager/Home Rule City, All 2-year terms (staggered)

Number of Councilmen: 4

1. Rusty Day, Ward #1
2. J.D. Villa, Mayor Pro-Tem - Ward #2
3. Warren Hassinger - Ward #3
4. Barbara Gurtner, Ward #4

Committees: Planning & Zoning Commission, Park and Recreation Advisory Board, Tree Committee, Water Quality Committee, Keep Rockport Beautiful, Skate Park and Aquatic Park Committee



Mayor Jimmy Kendrick
Fulton Town Hall
P O Box 1130
Fulton, Texas 78358
(361) 729-5533

Mayor and Alderman. Type A General Law City. All 2 year terms (staggered)

Number of Aldermen: 5
1. Craig Bohn - Mayor Pro-Tem
2. Bobby Loflin
3. Beverly Garis
4. Kelli Cole
5. Larry Pahmiyer

Other Governmental entities include the Aransas County Navigation District ( and the
Aransas County Independent School District ( Information is available upon request.


Opening in a new tab...